Monster Mash #2: That Blue Sucka

Once again, back is the incredible. OK, maybe not so incredible. I’m working it out. Here’s monster practice project #2, a dude I call That Blue Sucka. I worked on the winged ghost monster, but I need more practice with Bezier curves before I debut it. A lot more.

In the mean time, I’ll stick with twerking stroke size, playing with the pathfinder tool and element arrangements. To make your own blue sucka, follow along with the tutorial at Spoon Graphics.

Working on your own fun practice projects? Know of one I should try (bonus points if I get to use my Intuos4)? Leave it in the comments.

Leave a comment

Filed under Playing with Programs

Leave a Reply

