Michael Jackson Day

...creatures crawl in search of blood...

He's a Thriller!

I don’t know if anyone else remembers, but there was this one day on MTV when the network played Thriller back-to-back with The Making of Thriller ALL DAMN DAY. It probably was the day the video premiered, but it was great! I just remember sitting at the edge of my parents’ bed enthralled for hours. That feeling comes back every time I watch this stuff.

I wanna do that today, but I probably won’t make it through more than six back-to-back viewings. Anyway, I observance of Michael Jackson Day, I give you Thriller & The Making of Thriller. Just for bonus shits & giggles, Yacht Rock Episode 5 is at the bottom.

What? I think it’s funny.

Thriller

The Making of Thriller

Part One:

Part Two:

Part Three:

Part Four:

Part Five:

Yacht Rock Episode 5

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

