Tweets of Wisdom #1

Every now and again while browsing the tweets I receive from the 50 or so people I follow on Twitter, I come across some really funny and really thought provoking tweets. Yeah, I retweet them to all seven people who follow me, but I think it might be more fun to publish the ocasional greatest hits compilation of recent tweets here. Let’s be fun and call them what they are, Tweets of Wisdom. Here are some examples:

“By expecting the very best, you find your way towards it.” @ralphmarston

“I don’t know what I’m sick of more: the rain or Tiger Woods?” @popbytes

“Oh please you practically invented lazy. People should have to call you and ask for the rights to lazy before they use it.” @shitmydadsays

OK, the last one was too easy. This kid’s dad has got to be the funniest person alive, so I can’t retweet @shitmydadsays all day, but I think y’all get the point. While I’ll be compiling tweets, and maybe a Facebook status update or two, I encourage Freelance Letita readers to contribute by using hash tag #tweetsofwisdom. Yep, shorty will be on the look out. In the meantime, you can tweet on my Twitter at @Letita_Aaron.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

